Return to main catalog


"Caffeine Superstar "

Magnet Bio

Magnet - Caffeine Superstar

1 Over Easy

2 Slow Dive

3 Best Way Down

4 Feel No Pain

5 I See

6 Shredded Twisted Paper

7 Not Too Busy

8 Hands Don't Fly

9 I Wanna Be Sedated

10 Self Destruct

Audio and more copies at CDBaby

Mark Goodman’s Magnet is an evolving band of players ranging from Moe Tucker to your next door neighbor.